Wishes

I wish that

…I had more time to blog here and here, and even right here
…my new treadmill would arrive sooner than next week
…I hadn’t eaten so much gluten-y junk this past weekend, because I’m paying for it dearly!
…the chiweenie pup cared more about housebreaking, instead of breaking my house…
…my kids would wake up covered in magical good-behaviour/quiet-voice dust!!
…I had time to Zumba with my favorite people, and spend more zen time at my Bikram home
…someone would please come and rescue me from laundry purgatory, aka, our guest bedroom
…I was actually asleep right now, as much as I love being awake 😉

But really? All that is minor in light of everything I truly have in my life. For fun’s sake, though: what do you wish for tonight??

2 thoughts on “Wishes

  1. I wish my baby was home, I wish I didn’t have this headache and I wish I had some Ducchess Bakeshop Macarons for both myself & a friend that could use them right now! Oh and I wish I could meet your kidlets and chiweenie! 🙂

Leave a comment