"B"

Hello, lover:

Why, yes, that is me, in the driver’s seat of a 2006 Bentley.
Why, yes, it’s real.
No, I didn’t drive it. I was too scared. But the kind, gentle-hearted owner of this beautiful vehicle told me that I could. So when my agency owner sets a goal, and I reach it, I will drive this beautiful vehicle.
My goal? To become an agency owner myself. And in order for this to fall in the parameters of my list of 101 Things, it must happen before March 29, 2011.
I will do it, because dear Readers, those 10 minutes were the 10 most luxurious moments of my life to this date. And all of it was made possible by the amazing career that I have, and the amazing people on my team.
Thank you, so very much, to Cameron, Julia & of course Mr. Cheema for making this evening so spectacular. In the same way that Sku’s generosity has touched my life, so have your actions tonight. This has been an unbelievable week of discovery, of faith in the universe and light in my heart. So much is becoming clear to me, and a drive and passion I have never known is boiling up inside of me.
There are great and amazing things on the horizon. The only thing missing up until now has been me.
And now, I believe.
In ME.

Leave a comment